Allen's Garden Tips

Home Style Garden Plans

POLL: ARE CHORES IN THE GARDEN – WORK?

Leave a comment

PA MD STATELINE DAWN

PA MD STATELINE DAWN

So as I was told this morning, I need to do some work. I spent the day yesterday working on the new green house and I ended up with a sore back. I was told that if I would do some work that I would be more valuable. So I have to ask all of you, is working in your Garden work?

I know that doing a garden is not for everyone, the tilling of the ground, the adding of the additives like sand and peat, raking out the soil, planting the seeds, pulling the weeds, watering, and the harvest, it is just a joy, kind-a like water skiing isn’t it? Nothing but fun in the sun!

 So I’m going to put a Poll out there and I hope you all will answer the Question, is Gardening work?

Author: markallen03

I am a Gardner that likes to figure ways to recycle just about everything. I like to find Free or low cost Items to use in my Garden plans. I Love to share the Garden with my Friends and Neighbors, as well as Family.

Leave a comment